Honduras national fútbol team Kate maclennan 7estrellas

The Honduran fútbol team empeza when it was funda on Septiembre 18, 1961.

The team has qualified and compete tres times for the FIFA World Cup in 1982, 2010 and 2014, but has not won a single partido.

Honduras hosted and won the CONCACAF el Campeonato in 1967

Honduras is currently has the FIFA rango of 68th total.

The highest FIFA rank they have ever logra was 20th.

Algunos jugadores ser Romell Quioto, Alberth Elis, Maynor Figueroa, Emilio Izaguirre, Anthony Lozano, and Noel Valladares.

Jorge Luis Pinto dirige el equipo y is the head el entrenador.

Maynor Figueroa sirve as el capitán de equipo.

Carlos Pavón marca the most gols for Honduras.

Sometimes they juega at their home el estadio is Estadio Olímpico Metropolitano.


Created with images by Free Grunge Textures - www.freestock.ca - "Honduras Grunge Flag"

Report Abuse

If you feel that this video content violates the Adobe Terms of Use, you may report this content by filling out this quick form.

To report a Copyright Violation, please follow Section 17 in the Terms of Use.