About Me Danielle Gangloff

My name is Danielle Gangloff and I am from Richmond, VA. More specifically I grew up in the Midlothian area. However, I feel most at home in AshIand, VA where I took dance classes five nights a week growing up. My family still lives in the house I grew up in and will probably never move. My younger brother is a freshman at VCU and lives at home with my parents (I am happy I got out). I currently live with my boyfriend (Frank) in Christiansburg, VA with our 95 pound golden retriever, Gavin.

Yes, if you were wondering that is a McDonald's double cheeseburger in his mouth. Long story short, he found it on our walk. If I ever meet you I'll have to explain in detail..

(Image from Google)

I am currently a senior at Radford University studying Early Childhood/ Special Education and will graduate in May. Upon graduation, I am pursuing my Master's Degree in Education. I aspire to be a teacher after receiving my degree. I have always wanted to work with young children to help set the foundation for their life long journey of learning. I love working with children and learn from them just as much as they learn from me. Everyday is new and exciting to children, and I can't wait to be apart of their learning. In five to ten years I see my self working as a Pre-K or Kindergarten teacher in an inclusive classroom and loving every moment of it.

(Images from google)

Bugs bug me.. Also, dealing with financial aid bugs me.

My friends and family are the most important things in my life and I wouldn't be where I am today without them.
(Image from google)

Credits:

Created with images by Couleur - "sun flower flower flowers"

Made with Adobe Slate

Make your words and images move.

Get Slate

Report Abuse

If you feel that this video content violates the Adobe Terms of Use, you may report this content by filling out this quick form.

To report a Copyright Violation, please follow Section 17 in the Terms of Use.