Loading

2018 - 2019 KHSAA Partner Schools

2018 - 2019 Bowling

This is the current list of schools who have notified the KHSAA for participating in the 2018-2019 Bowling Season. If your school would like to be added to this list please contact:

Justin Harville - jharville@soky.org

Atherton - Anthony Murrell / tbmurrell@gmail.com

Barren County - Eddie Endicott / eddiesite@glasgow-ky.com

Bryan Station - Danette Land / danette.land@fayette.kyschools.us

Butler - Jerry Thompson / jthompson@kaec.org

Daviess County - Byron Johnson / johnson604868@bellsouth.net

Eastern - Wayde Blanton / MSGTTACO@aol.com

Fern Creek - Randy Cook / ranleco@gmail.com

Fleming County - Coach not defined at this time

Henry Clay - Kevin Smith / kevin.smith@fayette.kyschools.us

Highlands - Glenn Schmidt / glennlaru@aol.com

Highlands - Marie Rosenhagen / marie.rosenhagen@fortthomas.kyschools.us

John Hardin - Coach not defined at this time

Johnson Central - Todd Conley / robert.conley@johnson.kyschools.us

Lafayette - Paul Shafer / paul@im4ky.org

Meade County - Stacy Ellis / stacy.ellis2@meade.kyschools.us

Montgomery County - Erica Price / erica.price@montgomery.kyschools.us

Pendleton County - Aaron Biddle / aaron.biddle@pendleton.kyschools.us

Ryle High School - Skyler Yates / skyler.yates@boone.kyschools.us

Scott County -Joni Cook / joni.cook@scott.kyschools.us

Simon Kenton - Jessica Wendeln / jessica.wendeln@kenton.kyschools.us

Southern High School - Tasso Harris / tas821@twc.com

Waggener High School - Coach not defined at this time

Created By
Special Olympics Kentucky Oct 2018
Appreciate

Report Abuse

If you feel that this video content violates the Adobe Terms of Use, you may report this content by filling out this quick form.

To report a Copyright Violation, please follow Section 17 in the Terms of Use.