My Africa Study Part of africa

Here are the African countries that I have to study...

Mauritania, Mali, Niger, Senegal Gambia, Bissiau, Guinea, Sierra Leone, Liberia, Cote D'ivoire, Ghana, Togo, Benin, Nigeria, Burkina, Tanzania, Angola, Zambia, Malawi, Mozambique, Nambia, Botswana, South Africa, Madagascar, Lesotho, Swaziland, and I think that might be it!

Made with Adobe Slate

Make your words and images move.

Get Slate

Report Abuse

If you feel that this video content violates the Adobe Terms of Use, you may report this content by filling out this quick form.

To report a Copyright Violation, please follow Section 17 in the Terms of Use.