My life Alessandro Selmoni

MY LIFE

My name is Alessandro Selmoni and I am eleven years old. I was born in Sorengo close to Lugano, Switzerland on February 18th 2005.

I like sports very much, especially soccer, tennis, formula 1, moto gp, skiing and the Olympics. My other interests are geography, animals, science and POKEMON. My hobbies are soccer, tennis, writing and reading. I play in a soccer team called Breganzona, I played tennis at Agno and I go swimming at Lido in Lugano.

I love my dog a lot, he is very cute. He is a German Shepard and his name is Remo, he was born on December 4th 2014.

My favourite subjects are geography, history and physical education. I still don’t know what I would like to become when I am an adult.

My Family

My father, my mother, my older sister, my younger sister, my dog and I am the middle child.

My father’s name is Fabio, he is from Switzerland, he worked for Google but he has another job now, he speaks many languages (Italian, English, Spanish, French, German and the dialect of Ticino). He was born on September 13th 1964, so he is 52 years old.

My mother’s name is Nata, she comes from Iran and she used to work for Intel but now she has retired; she was born on August 3rd 1965, so she is 51 years old.

My older sister’s name is Francesca, she is fifteen years old, she is in the first year of high school at the Liceo of Savosa. She was born in San Francisco, US on February 6th 2001.

My little sister’s name is Valentina she is in the second grade at Sorengo, her birthday is on December 27th 2008. She is seven years old, with long blonde hair.

We live in a house in Sorengo close to Lugano in Swizerland.

During our holidays we usually go to the US or somewhere in Europe.

My Interests & Hobbies

My biggest interest is soccer, my favourite teams are Juventus, Atletico Madrid, Manchester City and Barcelona.

My favourite players are Antoine Griezmann, Paulo Dybala, Lionel Messi and Dimitri Payet.

I also like Formula 1, my favourite drivers are Fernando Alonso, Max Verstappen and Sergio Perez.

My other interests are the olympics.

My favourite subject at school is history.

AS Breganzona.

I also play tennis and I enjoy reading.

Made with Adobe Slate

Make your words and images move.

Get Slate

Report Abuse

If you feel that this video content violates the Adobe Terms of Use, you may report this content by filling out this quick form.

To report a Copyright Violation, please follow Section 17 in the Terms of Use.