We did it, yet again

2016 was an incredible year for us. Thank you everyone for your great work. We have achieved the extraordinary—an achievement that’s truly worthy of great rewards.

At AGS India & GSS, we believe that recognition is the best motivation.

AGS Rockstars is our effort to celebrate the extraordinary in you by appreciating, recognizing and rewarding the top performing individuals and teams in AGS India & GSS.

Thank YOU for making AGS Rockstars 2017 a grand success with your enthusiastic participation in the activities preceding the event and the event itself.

Keep scrolling to relive the amazing moments from the recently concluded AGS Rockstars 2017.

The unveiling.

To get the Rockstar mood kicking in.

My Rockstar story.

Success stories are best told by the champions themselves.

Modesty is overrated.

We do incredibly and brag humbly.

When the mood is right, it just takes YOU to tango.

When everyone sang like a boss.

Because popularity counts.

That’s how they made it!

Work or play, we’re always up for teamwork.

Together, everyone achieves more.

A film with the Rockstar spirit.

76 seconds of extraordinary awesomeness.

The AGS Rockstars 2017 winners were announced at a prestigious award ceremony. The performance awards were given to individuals and teams who demonstrated outstanding business performance and exceptional achievements vis-à-vis the priorities of Delight, Innovate, Scale, and Collaborate.



  • Satyasovan Tripathy, AEM
  • Anoop Rajan, AEM
  • Sandeep Gupta, AEM
  • Vinit Kumar Singh, India Consulting
  • Anirudh Sreekumar, STAAC
  • Nishant Suresh Varandani, AEM
  • Rajat Kohli, STAAC
  • Kunal Gaba, AEM
  • Anurag Gupta, MCC
  • Ritika Mahajan, AMO
  • Sanket Kumbharkhane, AEM
  • Abhinav Sharma, Sales Velocity
  • Jinu Philip, STAAC
  • Sangeeta, Sales Velocity
  • Danish Mohd., CSM SS


(L-R): Anirudh Sreekumar, Anoop Rajan, Ritika Mahajan


  • Malayala Manorama
  • Manulife Consumer Portal Team
  • IndiGo
  • Customer Adoption Management


(L-R): Malayala Manorama, Customer Adoption Management


  • Pradeep Subramanian, STAAC
  • Kolli Reddy, PMG
  • Lukasz Rejmer, Sales Velocity
  • Damanjeet Singh, Campaign Full Service


(L-R): Lukasz Rejmer, Kolli Reddy


  • Panorama
  • Adobe NOW


Team Panorama


  • Sahil Jain, STAAC
  • Amol Bajpai, MCC
  • Paul Langtry, Sales Velocity
  • Namit Gupta, Sales Velocity
  • Gourav Arora, CSM SS
  • Narayana Murthy, STAAC
  • Sandeep Misra, AEM
  • Shrinkhala Srivastava, AEM
  • Basant Ballabh, PMG
  • Krishna Chaitanya Thangeda, STAAC


(L-R): Amol Bajpai, Basant Ballabh


  • Solution Architecture
  • AMO (APAC ) India


Team Solution Architecture


  • Mohammad Fahad Harur, STAAC
  • Abul Qasim, AEM
  • Rajit Badgandi, AEM
  • Jakub Olszyna, Sales Velocity


Rajit Badgandi

The ‘Most Valuable Partner’ award was presented to individuals from allied teams who displayed immense support and outstanding contribution towards AGS India & GSS initiatives.

(L-R): Sundarraman Krishnaswami, Kirti Rawat

A new category of awards— the Popular Choice Awards—was introduced to identify and reward the ‘Employee of the Year’ and ‘Manager of the Year’.

Employee of the year


  • Puneet Aneja
  • Sivaram Vargheese Thangam
  • Sonal Maheshwari
  • Rajat Kohli
  • Damanjeet Singh


Rajat Kohli
Manager of the year


  • Bartek Soin
  • Althaf Kandi
  • VanLalFela Chawngthu
  • Prabu Purushothaman
  • Pranav Khanna


Bartek Soin

All the winning individuals and teams were felicitated with the Rockstar trophy and experience box.

Any time is a good time to pose.

Some funny pictures. And even funnier caricatures.

A big congratulations to all the award winners. Keep giving your best and keep getting better.


Made with Adobe Slate

Make your words and images move.

Get Slate

Report Abuse

If you feel that this video content violates the Adobe Terms of Use, you may report this content by filling out this quick form.

To report a Copyright Violation, please follow Section 17 in the Terms of Use.