The Clay Sustains Coming Soon

One Pot, Three Women, Eight Hundred Years

The Clay Remembers: Book 1 in The Clay Series was released in 2015.

The Clay Endures: Book 2 in The Clay Series was released in 2017.

The Clay Sustains: Book 3 in The Clay Series will be released in 2017.

Pusch Ridge in the Santa Catalina Mountains, Tucson, Arizona. The setting for The Clay Series
Created By
Sharon K Miller

Report Abuse

If you feel that this video content violates the Adobe Terms of Use, you may report this content by filling out this quick form.

To report a Copyright Violation, please follow Section 17 in the Terms of Use.