Thomas P A bit about me


My name is Thomas and I am a 15 year old boy living in Toronto. My background is Korean but I was born here in Toronto. I am currently going to EHSS and I am in the 10th grade. I really enjoy playing sports and I am currently pursuing a career as a hockey player.

Movies and Books

I would say that the all of the Lord of the Rings movies were great. But if I had to chose between the three I would pick Return of the king. I think this movie is the best as it has the best story and has lot's of action.

My favourite book is/was Harry Potter and the Philosophers stone. I prefer this one over the others because it is the first book and the introduction to the story. I feel that this book did a good job in introducing the world of Hogwarts or magic to us.

Favourite Hobbies and Sports

One of my Hobbies is painting models. I do my painting at Games Workshop. I enjoy this because I enjoy painting, more specifically models.


Another one of my hobbies is playing music. I play the cello and the piano. I have been playing the piano for 7 years and cello for 5 years.


My favourite thing to do is sports. Over the summer I play tennis, soccer, golf, and I swim and box (I just train. I don't actually fight). I love sports but my favourite sport by far is hockey. I love watching and playing hockey. In the future my goal is to first make it to NCAA (college hockey) and hopefully get drafted to the NHL.


Made with Adobe Slate

Make your words and images move.

Get Slate

Report Abuse

If you feel that this video content violates the Adobe Terms of Use, you may report this content by filling out this quick form.

To report a Copyright Violation, please follow Section 17 in the Terms of Use.