Mikaela Towler And her life

Hi! My name is Mikaela and I am from Greenville, SC. This picture is of my dog, Skippy, standing on Liberty Bridge - an iconic Greenville symbol.

This is my boyfriend Josh. He and I have been together for almost a year and a half. Together, we enjoy working out, hiking, running, and anything fitness-related.

I love trying new things! This weekend I went axe throwing for the first time.

My friends and I love hanging out at the lake, especially with the weather warming up.

We're also HUGE Clemson fans (obviusly). I'm a part of Central Spirit, a club whose motto is, "We back the Tigers!" As a club, we go to various sporting events, hype up the crowd, and of course - cheer on our Tigers.

My favorite hobby is anything involving the water. I love paddle boarding, swimming, kayaking, surfing, and more. I grew up swimming in the water so anytime I can make it to Lake Hartwell is a great day in my book.

This is my dog Skippy (peep the Clemson collar). Here we are out on Bowman field. He may be tiny, 7 pounds to be exact, but he loves going on distance runs with me. He's very active, so it's great to have a workout partner with me.

I love to crochet! I made this little bunny for a friend's baby shower. There's something so special to me about being able to create something from nothing.

I am also a huge foodie. I love trying new cuisines and I have a sweet tooth!

I'm currently training for a half marathon which I am set to run in July. This picture was taken after I completed 10 miles for the first time (notice how big the smile is)

In all, I love hanging out with friends, meeting new people, and exploring new adventures!

Report Abuse

If you feel that this video content violates the Adobe Terms of Use, you may report this content by filling out this quick form.

To report a Copyright Violation, please follow Section 17 in the Terms of Use.