2019 Champions - Florida State

Florida State shot a tournament record 850 to claim the 2019 title in its first year at the event. Freshman Frida Kinhult also claimed the individual championship with a individual tournament record of 204.

2016, 2017 and 2018 Champions - Alabama

Alabama secured its third-straight Darius Rucker Intercollegiate title after notching another victory at Long Cove Club in 2018 with a 54-hole mark of 866 (+14).

2014 and 2015 Champions - Duke

The Blue Devils captured the 2014 Darius Rucker Intercollegiate with a score of 10-over (862) before winning the event for a second-straight year after posting a 6-over (858) in 2015.

2012 and 2013 Champions - Alabama

Alabama secured the first two Darius Rucker Intercollegiate titles with 36-hole score of 541 (+3) in 2012 and a 54-hole score of 876 (+24) in 2013.

Report Abuse

If you feel that this video content violates the Adobe Terms of Use, you may report this content by filling out this quick form.

To report a copyright violation, please follow the DMCA section in the Terms of Use.