I live in Alcorcon, a city in Madrid.

I'm 13 years old, I'm 13 because I repeated in primary school.
I from Zhe Jiang, a city of China
My favourite color is blue.
My favourite animals are dolphines, rabbits and hamsters.
But I love more rabbits than others animals, because they are very very very cute!

From Mondays to Fridays, I get up half past seven, but on Saturdays I get up ten past nine because I have got Chinese lessons.

I study a high school, I leave for school at 8:00 and its called Galileo Galilei, is a tecnology and bilingual high school!!!!

After school, I have lunch and then I do my homework. Sometimes I go out with my friends.

I have shower before to have dinner, then I brush my teeth and I go to bed at 10:00.

I love exciting activities, above all go on a ride roller-coaster, I love it.
I like reading, but I read in Chinese, because I'm Chinese and that I understand that language better.
I would like to have pet but my parents don't like animals. The animal I would like to have is rabbit because it is my favourite animal.


Created with images by Rodrigo Accurcio - "2004.08: Torre Eifell, Paris, França" • 422737 - "number ad yellow" • @yakobusan Jakob Montrasio 孟亚柯 - "Ningbo Nights" • bazzadarambler - "Branksome Beach, Poole ... BLUE" • talkrhubarb - "dolphins" • Qualt - "baby rabbit white" • Snufkin - "book education paper" • FlyNutAA - "Joey on the bed..." • Pexels - "carnival coaster entertainment" • ivanolambertucci - "background yellow floor" • Pexels - "animal bunny cute"

Made with Adobe Slate

Make your words and images move.

Get Slate

Report Abuse

If you feel that this video content violates the Adobe Terms of Use, you may report this content by filling out this quick form.

To report a Copyright Violation, please follow Section 17 in the Terms of Use.