Isaac Gunaseelan #3 Journal Heb 1-4

Chapter 1: In the start the author writes about how before God communicated through prophets but in the last days he speaks through his Son. Then the author writes that the Son is the exact representation of his being so he is as superior to the angels as God. And then it says that the earth will change but God will remain.

Chapter 2: In the star it talks about Jesus and how he tasted death for everyone. Then it says that he destroyed the devil by his death.

Chapter 3:In the start it tells us to fix our thoughts on Jesus. After that it tells us not to have a sinful unbelieving heart and to encourage each other.

Chapter 4: This chapter talks about how we should rest and that all God's people should rest

.These chapters cover a bunch of basic things that Christians should do.

Made with Adobe Slate

Make your words and images move.

Get Slate

Report Abuse

If you feel that this video content violates the Adobe Terms of Use, you may report this content by filling out this quick form.

To report a Copyright Violation, please follow Section 17 in the Terms of Use.