Loading
As a Family of schools we have developed a weekly learning project to be carried out from home. Below you will find each of the exciting and engaging weekly projects that encompass all school subjects in one place. The projects are split into Key Stage 1, 2 and 3/4.

Current:

Week 9 Monday 06th July - Friday 10th July: Leicester

Previous:

Week 8 Monday 29th June - Friday 3rd July: Great Minds

Week 7 Monday 22nd - Friday 26th June: Celebration

Week 6 Monday 15th - Friday 19th June: What Lies Beneath

Week 5 Monday 8th - Friday 12th June: Patterns

Week 4 Monday 1st - Friday 5th June: Theme Parks

Week 3 Monday 18th - Friday 22nd May: Our Diverse Planet (Part 2)

Week 2 Monday 11th - Friday 15th May: Our Diverse Planet (Part 1)

Week 1 Monday 4th - Friday 8th May: Rainbows