National Elementary Honor Society First Chapter of Schulze Elementary


Expect Excellence

NEHS Committee Members

  • Jill Frederick
  • Joni George
  • Kristi Hazelwood
  • Jaclyn Hunter
  • Jonni Parker
  • Amber Robison


Created with images by DonkeyHotey - "Torch"

Report Abuse

If you feel that this video content violates the Adobe Terms of Use, you may report this content by filling out this quick form.

To report a Copyright Violation, please follow Section 17 in the Terms of Use.