Red Wings 12-game packs Choose from 4 different packs or pick your own!

12-game mini plan benefits:

  • Save up to $36 off Box Office price.
  • Choose from the best seats and games before they go on sale to the general public.
  • Opportunity to have the same seat for each game.
  • Ability to purchase additional tickets before they go on sale.
  • Promotional email each month informing you of upcoming events.
  • If conflicts arise, tickets can be exchanged up to 48 hours before the game

pricing:

CLICK HERE FOR A SEATING CHART

Premium: $120/seat (savings of $36 off Box Office price)

Upper: $105/seat (savings of $33 off Box Office price)

Reserved: $80/seat (savings of $28 off Box Office price)

best of the best

12 of the best games combined into one pack...

  • Friday, April 14 (1:35) vs. SYR (Opening Day)
  • Saturday, May 6 (1:35) vs. PAW
  • Friday, May 26 (7:05) vs. IND (Fireworks)
  • Friday, June 9 (7:05) vs. SYR (Breakin' BBoy McCoy)
  • Sunday, June 11 (1:35) vs. SYR (Baseball Giveaway)
  • Saturday, June 24 (7:05) vs. LHV (Cap Giveaway)
  • Tuesday, July 4 (7:05) vs. PAW (Independence Day)
  • Friday, July 21 (6:05) vs. TOL (Football Night)
  • Friday, August 11 (7:05) vs. NOR (Fireworks)
  • Sunday, August 13 (1:35) vs. NOR (BirdZerk)
  • Saturday, August 26 (6:05) vs. BUF (Fireworks)
  • Sunday, September 3 (6:05) vs. PAW (Fireworks)

Guaranteed seat for all Friday games + July 4...

  • Friday, April 14 (1:35) vs. SYR (Opening Day)
  • Friday, April 28 (6:35) vs. LOU
  • Friday, May 5 (7:05) vs. PAW (Cinco de Mayo)
  • Friday, May 26 (7:05) vs. IND (Fireworks)
  • Friday, June 9 (7:05) vs. SYR (Lunch Bag Giveaway)
  • Friday, June 23 (7:05) vs. LHV (Star Wars Night)
  • Tuesday, July 4 (7:05) vs. PAW (Independence Day)
  • Friday, July 7 (7:05) vs. SYR (Bull Durham Night)
  • Friday, July 21 (6:05) vs. TOL (Football Night)
  • Friday, August 11 (7:05) vs. NOR (Fireworks)
  • Friday, August 25 (7:05) vs. BUF (Fireworks)
  • Friday, September 1 (7:05) vs. PAW (Fireworks)

Enjoy every Saturday home game +July 4...

  • Saturday, April 15 (1:35) vs. SYR (Koozie Giveaway)
  • Saturday, April 29 (1:35) vs. LOU (Team Autograph Day)
  • Saturday, May 6 (1:35) vs. PAW (Clean Sweep)
  • Saturday, May 27 (7:05) vs. IND (Fireworks)
  • Saturday, June 10 (7:05) vs. SYR (ZOOperstars!)
  • Saturday, June 24 (7:05) vs. LHV (Cap Giveaway)
  • Tuesday, July 4 (7:05) vs. PAW (Independence Day)
  • Saturday, July 8 (7:05) vs. SYR (Salute to Slap Shot Night)
  • Saturday, July 22 (6:05) vs. TOL (Military Appreciation Night)
  • Saturday, August 12 (7:05) vs. NOR (ZOOperstars!)
  • Saturday, August 26 (6:05) vs. BUF (Fireworks)
  • Saturday, September 2 (6:05) vs. PAW (Fireworks)

Run the bases after every Sunday home game...

  • Sunday, April 16 (1:35) vs. SYR (Easter Egg Hunt)
  • Sunday, April 30 (1:35) vs. LOU (Bark in the Park)
  • Sunday, May 7 (1:35) vs. PAW (Kids Run the Bases)
  • Sunday, May 28 (1:35) vs. IND (Bark in the Park)
  • Sunday, June 11 (1:35) vs. SYR (Baseball Giveaway)
  • Sunday, June 25 (1:35) vs. LHV (Puzzle/Poster Giveaway)
  • Tuesday, July 4 (7:05) vs. PAW (Independence Day)
  • Sunday, July 9 (1:35) vs. SYR (Superhero Day)
  • Sunday, July 23 (1:35) vs. TOL (Kids Run the Bases)
  • Sunday, August 13 (1:35) vs. NOR (BirdZerk)
  • Sunday, August 27 (1:35) vs. BUF (Thomas the Tank Engine Appearance)
  • Sunday, September 3 (6:05) vs. PAW (Fireworks)

Don't see a pack that suits you?

Create your very own 12-game pack!!

Call us (585) 454-1001 or send an email to Mike Ewing at Mewing@RedWingsBaseball.com

Made with Adobe Slate

Make your words and images move.

Get Slate

Report Abuse

If you feel that this video content violates the Adobe Terms of Use, you may report this content by filling out this quick form.

To report a Copyright Violation, please follow Section 17 in the Terms of Use.