Red Wings 12-game packs Choose from 4 different packs or pick your own!

12-game mini plan benefits:

  • Save up to $36 off Box Office price.
  • Choose from the best seats and games before they go on sale to the general public.
  • Opportunity to have the same seat for each game.
  • Ability to purchase additional tickets before they go on sale.
  • Promotional email each month informing you of upcoming events.
  • If conflicts arise, tickets can be exchanged up to 48 hours before the game

pricing:

CLICK HERE FOR A SEATING CHART

Premium: $120/seat (savings of $36 off Box Office price)

Upper: $105/seat (savings of $33 off Box Office price)

Reserved: $80/seat (savings of $28 off Box Office price)

best of the best

***Promotions will be added throughout the winter and spring and will be included here when finalized***

12 of the best games combined into one pack...

  • Friday, April 14 (1:35) vs. SYR (Opening Day)
  • Saturday, May 6 (1:35) vs. PAW
  • Friday, May 26 (7:05) vs. IND (Fireworks)
  • Friday, June 9 (7:05) vs. SYR (Breakin' BBoy McCoy)
  • Sunday, June 11 (1:35) vs. SYR (Post-game catch w/ Dad)
  • Saturday, June 24 (7:05) vs. LHV (Fireworks)
  • Tuesday, July 4 (7:05) vs. PAW (Independence Day)
  • Friday, July 21 (6:05) vs. TOL (RPO Concert)
  • Friday, August 11 (7:05) vs. NOR (Fireworks)
  • Sunday, August 13 (1:35) vs. NOR
  • Saturday, August 26 (6:05) vs. BUF (Fireworks)
  • Sunday, September 3 (6:05) vs. PAW (Fireworks)

friday 12-pack

***Promotions will be added throughout the winter and spring and will be included here when finalized***

Guaranteed seat for all Friday games + July 4...

  • Friday, April 14 (1:35) vs. SYR (Opening Day)
  • Friday, April 28 (6:35) vs. LOU (College Night)
  • Friday, May 5 (7:05) vs. PAW (Cinco de Mayo)
  • Friday, May 26 (7:05) vs. IND (Fireworks)
  • Friday, June 9 (7:05) vs. SYR (Fireworks)
  • Friday, June 23 (7:05) vs. LHV (Fireworks)
  • Tuesday, July 4 (7:05) vs. PAW (Independence Day)
  • Friday, July 7 (7:05) vs. SYR (Fireworks)
  • Friday, July 21 (6:05) vs. TOL (RPO Concert)
  • Friday, August 11 (7:05) vs. NOR (Fireworks)
  • Friday, August 25 (7:05) vs. BUF (Fireworks)
  • Friday, September 1 (7:05) vs. PAW (Fireworks)

saturday 12-pack

***Promotions will be added throughout the winter and spring and will be included here when finalized***

Enjoy every Saturday home game +July 4...

  • Saturday, April 15 (1:35) vs. SYR
  • Saturday, April 29 (1:35) vs. LOU
  • Saturday, May 6 (1:35) vs. PAW (Clean Sweep)
  • Saturday, May 27 (7:05) vs. IND (Fireworks)
  • Saturday, June 10 (7:05) vs. SYR (ZOOperstars!)
  • Saturday, June 24 (7:05) vs. LHV (Fireworks)
  • Tuesday, July 4 (7:05) vs. PAW (Independence Day)
  • Saturday, July 8 (7:05) vs. SYR (Fireworks)
  • Saturday, July 22 (6:05) vs. TOL (Fireworks)
  • Saturday, August 12 (7:05) vs. NOR (ZOOperstars!)
  • Saturday, August 26 (6:05) vs. BUF (Fireworks)
  • Saturday, September 2 (6:05) vs. PAW (Fireworks)

sunday 12-pack

***Promotions will be added throughout the winter and spring and will be included here when finalized***

Run the bases after every Sunday home game...

  • Sunday, April 16 (1:35) vs. SYR
  • Sunday, April 30 (1:35) vs. LOU
  • Sunday, May 7 (1:35) vs. PAW
  • Sunday, May 28 (1:35) vs. IND
  • Sunday, June 11 (1:35) vs. SYR (Post-game catch w/ Dad)
  • Sunday, June 25 (1:35) vs. LHV
  • Tuesday, July 4 (7:05) vs. PAW (Independence Day)
  • Sunday, July 9 (1:35) vs. SYR
  • Sunday, July 23 (1:35) vs. TOL
  • Sunday, August 13 (1:35) vs. NOR
  • Sunday, August 27 (1:35) vs. BUF
  • Sunday, September 3 (6:05) vs. PAW (Fireworks)

Don't see a pack that suits you?

Create your very own 12-game pack!!

Call us (585) 454-1001 or send an email to Mike Ewing at Mewing@RedWingsBaseball.com

Made with Adobe Slate

Make your words and images move.

Get Slate

Report Abuse

If you feel that this video content violates the Adobe Terms of Use, you may report this content by filling out this quick form.

To report a Copyright Violation, please follow Section 17 in the Terms of Use.