Nutrition for all ages Amanda Gabryluk

The five stages of the life cycle include birth infancy, childhood, adolescence, and adulthood

Nutritional needs at each stage of the life cycle
Nutritional problems at each stage of the life cycle
Suggested daily intake of nutrients


Created with images by Wounds_and_Cracks - "potatoes vegetables raw" • Unsplash - "blueberries fruit food" • stevepb - "tomato red salad"

Made with Adobe Slate

Make your words and images move.

Get Slate

Report Abuse

If you feel that this video content violates the Adobe Terms of Use, you may report this content by filling out this quick form.

To report a Copyright Violation, please follow Section 17 in the Terms of Use.