2006 FCIA Education & Committee Action Conference Montreal - April 2006

Accreditation Committee at work
Alvina Hlady, Don Murphy, Cynthia & Robert Gray
Apprenticeship Committee at work
Betsy Titus (UL)
Bill McHugh (FCIA) & Igor Oleszkiewcz (NRC)
Bill McHugh, with Betsy Titus and John Carlin, UL
Bruce and Pam Richards (Global Firestop)
Charbel Tagher (STI), Bill McHugh (FCIA) and Tim McLaughlin (Tremco)
CharbelTagher (STI)
Claude Gigiere (Pageau Morel)
Dennis Schaible (3M)
Dominic (Thermafiber), Ron Ainger (Ainger Communications) and Matt Korioth (Firesafe of Houston)
Don Murphy (PPMI) and Robert and Cynthis Gray (National Firestop)
Eric Keeton (Dalton Maintenance), Tom Hottenroth (Firestop Solutions) and Aedan Gleeson (Gleeson Powers)
Gary Hamilton receiving FM 4991
Guy Bradley, Mark Kelley, Mike Kennedy & Mark Gilchrist
Guylene Prouix (NRC)
Ian Robertson (Tempro) and Tim McLaughlin (Tremco)
Igor Oleszkiewcz (NRC)
Jim Gille and Mike Caruso, (J-Kaulk Firestop)
Keith Brebner, Mark Vezina (Global) & Claude Giguere (Pageau Morel)
Marketing Committee at work
Pam Wellons (Firestop Carolinas) & Michael Miller (USI)
Patty Fields, Alvina Hlady and Sue MacMillan
Techinal Committee at work
Program Committee
Randy Bosscawen and Lacey Ellert (Multicon)
Rob Hlady (Affinity), Randy Bosscawen & Lacey Ellett (Multicon)
Ron Ainger, Ainger Communications & Barclay Myers, Nexlevel
Tony Crimi (AC Consulting)

Report Abuse

If you feel that this video content violates the Adobe Terms of Use, you may report this content by filling out this quick form.

To report a copyright violation, please follow the DMCA section in the Terms of Use.