Northampton Symphony Orchestra - A Symphonic Gallery The work of George Frederic Watts

16th June 2018 - 7:30 pm

Saint Matthew's NN1 4RY

This Concert is made possible in part by the William Alywn Foundation

Charles Villiers Stanford

Symphony no. 6 - "In Memoriam G.F. Watts"

Edward Elgar

Enigma Variations

Sergei Prokofiev

Piano Concerto no 1

William Alwyn

Piano Concerto no 1

Anna Szalucka, Piano

Registered charity 26505
Created By
Northampton Symphony Orchestra


Created with images by Dmytro Sukharevskyi - "two old violin scrolls detail in ambient light"

Report Abuse

If you feel that this video content violates the Adobe Terms of Use, you may report this content by filling out this quick form.

To report a Copyright Violation, please follow Section 17 in the Terms of Use.