ANDREA BELIJAR AGUILAR mY PERSONAL PROFILE

Hi! My name is Andrea and I am from Madrid, a province in Spain. But I live in Alcorcón. I am twelve years old and my birthday is in June.

I get up early when I have school, I get up at seven o'clock and I have breakfast, I dress up, I brush my teeth, I brush my hair

I leave home at eight o'clock and I go to school with my friends. I arrive at school at half past eight and I leave school at half past two, but on Mondays a have one more hour.

I arrive home at quarter to three and I have lunch with my sister, Carla

After have lunch I do my homework and I study

During the week I have different activities: On Tuesdays and Thursdays I have english classes and on Fridays I go to the swimming pool

When I don't have activities I hang out with my friends and I meet up with my family

I love drawing. And I love sport, I do swimming I also like reading.

I really like taking photos

And I love music, I love singing but I am not very good

I love pets, but I don't have any pets. My favourite animal is the dog. I love it

When I finished my activities I have a shower and then I have dinner

After dinner I brush my teeth, I comb my hair and I go to my bed

Credits:

Created with images by Rafael Sato - "School"

Made with Adobe Slate

Make your words and images move.

Get Slate

Report Abuse

If you feel that this video content violates the Adobe Terms of Use, you may report this content by filling out this quick form.

To report a Copyright Violation, please follow Section 17 in the Terms of Use.