Red Wings 6-game packs Choose from 7 different 6-game packs in 2017 or pick your own!

6-game mini plan benefits:

  • Save up to $18 off Box Office price.
  • Choose from the best seats and games before they go on sale to the general public.
  • Opportunity to have the same seat for each game.
  • Ability to purchase additional tickets before they go on sale.
  • Promotional email each month informing you of upcoming events.
  • If conflicts arise, tickets can be exchanged up to 48 hours before the game.

pricing:

CLICK HERE FOR A SEATING CHART

Premium: $60.00/seat (savings of $18 off Box Office price)

Upper: $52.50/seat (savings of $16.50 off Box Office price)

Reserved: $40.00/seat (savings of $14 off Box Office price)

BEST OF THE BEST

***Promotions will be added throughout the winter and spring and will be included here when finalized***

Includes 6 premium dates for the 2017 season...

  • Friday, April 14 (1:35) vs. SYR (Opening Day)
  • Friday, June 9 (7:05) vs. SYR (Breakin' BBoy McCoy)
  • Tuesday, July 4 (7:05) vs. PAW (Independence Day)
  • Saturday, July 22 (6:05) vs. TOL (Fireworks)
  • Saturday, August 12 (7:05) vs. NOR (ZOOperstars!)
  • Sunday, September 3 (6:05) vs. PAW (Fireworks)

FRIDAY NIGHT FIREWORKS

***Promotions will be added throughout the winter and spring and will be included here when finalized***

What's better than baseball & fireworks...

  • Friday, May 26 (7:05) vs. IND
  • Friday, June 23 (7:05) vs. LHV
  • Friday, July 7 (7:05) vs. SYR
  • Friday, July 21 (6:05) vs. TOL (RPO concert)
  • Friday, August 11 (7:05) vs. NOR
  • Friday, September 1 (7:05) vs. PAW

SATURDAY SIX-PACK (New in 2017)

***Promotions will be added throughout the winter and spring and will be included here when finalized***

Saturday night fever at Frontier Field (Fireworks after each game, too)...

  • Saturday, May 27 (7:05) vs. IND
  • Saturday, June 24 (7:05) vs. LHV
  • Saturday, July 8 (7:05) vs. SYR
  • Saturday, July 22 (6:05) vs. TOL
  • Saturday, August 12 (7:05) vs. NOR (ZOOperstars!)
  • Saturday, September 2 (6:05) vs. PAW

Sunday funday pack (NEW in 2017)

***Promotions will be added throughout the winter and spring and will be included here when finalized***

Run the bases with Spikes & Mittsy Sundays...

  • Sunday, May 28 (1:35) vs. IND
  • Sunday, June 11 (1:35) vs. SYR (Post-game catch on field)
  • Sunday, July 9 (1:35) vs. SYR
  • Sunday, August 13 (1:35) vs. NOR
  • Sunday, August 27 (1:35) vs. BUF
  • Sunday, September 3 (6:05) vs. PAW (Fireworks)

weekday matinee pack (new in 2017)

***Promotions will be added throughout the winter and spring and will be included here when finalized***

We will provide doctor's notes if need be...

  • Thursday, May 25 (11:05am) vs. DUR
  • Wednesday, June 7 (1:35) vs. SWB
  • Wednesday, June 21 (1:35) vs. BUF
  • Thursday, July 6 (1:35) vs. PAW
  • Wednesday, August 9 (1:35) vs. COL
  • Thursday, August 24 (1:35) vs. SWB

yankee rivalry pack

***Promotions will be added throughout the winter and spring and will be included here when finalized***

Catch the future Bronx Bombers...

  • Monday, June 5 (7:05) vs. SWB
  • Tuesday, June 6 (7:05) vs. SWB
  • Monday, August 21 (7:05) vs. SWB
  • Tuesday, August 22 (7:05) vs. SWB
  • Wednesday, August 23 (7:05) vs. SWB
  • Thursday, August 24 (1:35) vs. SWB

red sox rivalry pack

***Promotions will be added throughout the winter and spring and will be included here when finalized***

Six games against the Sox...

  • Friday, May 5 (7:05) vs. PAW
  • Sunday, May 7 (1:35) vs. PAW
  • Tuesday, July 4 (7:05) vs. PAW
  • Friday, September 1 (7:05) vs. PAW
  • Saturday, September 2 (6:05) vs. PAW
  • Monday, September 4 (1:35) vs. PAW

Don't see a pack you like?

pick any 6 games and Customize your very own pack!!

Call us (585) 454-1001 or send an email to Mike Ewing at Mewing@RedWingsBaseball.com

Made with Adobe Slate

Make your words and images move.

Get Slate

Report Abuse

If you feel that this video content violates the Adobe Terms of Use, you may report this content by filling out this quick form.

To report a Copyright Violation, please follow Section 17 in the Terms of Use.