Black Women in STEAM Mentorship Database Georgia Tech Society of Black Engineers

Collegiate Mentors

Students currently in their undergraduate studies who are willing to be mentors.

Alexandra Diabre Collegiate - alexdiabre@gmail.com

Allana Hudson - Collegiate - ahudson@gmail.com

Amelia Smith - Collegiate - Georgia Institute of Technology - asmith107@gatech.edu

Amidat Sonekan - Collegiate - Georgia Institute of Technology - B.S. Material Science Engineering - 2016-17 GTSBE Programs Chair - amidat.sonekan@gmail.com

Amina Muhammad - Collegiate - Georgia Institute of Technology - amuhammad31@gatech.edu

Amira Abadir - Collegiate - Georgia Institute of Technology - aabadir3@gatech.edu

Ashley Allen - Collegiate - Georgia Institute of Technology - aallen68@gatech.edu

Ashley Lofton - Collegiate - Georgia Institute of Technology - alofton3@gatech.edu

Chelsi Cocking - Collegiate - Georgia Institute of Technology - B.S. Computational Media - 2016-17 NSBE Region III Publications Chair - ccocking3@gatech.edu

Chonel Chase - Collegiate - Georgia Institute of Technology - B.S. Computer Science - 2016-17 GTSBE Finance Chair - cchase6@gatech.edu

Daisha White - Collegiate - Georgia Institute of Technology - dwhite97@gatech.edu

Edima Ubom - Collegiate - Georgia Institute of Technology - edimaubom10@gatech.edu

Jade Lewis - Collegiate - Georgia Institute of Technology - J.lewis0216@gmail.com

Jaeiza Smith - Collegiate - Georgia Institute of Technology - jsmith464@gatech.edu

Jamila Moses - Collegiate - Georgia Institute of Technology - jmoses7@gatech.edu

Jasmine Passade - Collegiate - Georgia Institute of Technology - jpassade3@gatech.edu

Jasmyn Pellebon - Collegiate - Georgia Institute of Technology - jasmynpellebon@gmail.com

Joy Brown - Collegiate - Georgia Institute of Technology- jbrown403@gatech.edu

Kamaria Dansby - Collegiate - Georgia Institute of Technology - kamariadansby@gmail.com

Maliakatu Kargbo - Collegiate - Georgia Institute of Technology - maliakatu.kargbo@gmail.com

Maria Yagnye - Collegiate - Georgia Institute of Technology - B.S. Industrial & Systems Engineering - myagnye2@gatech.edu

Michelle Myrick - Collegiate - Georgia Institute of Technology - mmyrick3@gatech.edu

Natalie Maina - Collegiate - Georgia Institute of Technology - nataliemaina@gatech.edu

Nematou Jawara - Collegiate - Georgia Institute of Technology - njawara3@gatech.edu

Nia Hall - Collegiate - Georgia Institute of Technology - B.S. Business Administration - nhall35@gatech.edu

Nylah Boone - Collegiate - Georgia Institute of Technology - boone.nylah@gmail.com

Oluwaferanmi Adeyemo - Collegiate - Georgia Institute of Technology - a.feranmi777@yahoo.com

Raianna Brown - Collegiate - Georgia Institute of Technology - B.S. Industrial & Systems Engineering rbrown87@gatech.edu

Raven Dean - Collegiate - Georgia Institute of Technology - rdean9@gatech.edu

Sabat Adous Collegiate - Georgia Institute of Technology - B.S. Business Administration - 2016-17 GTSBE Secretary - sadous6@gatech.edu

Sarai Neloms - Collegiate - Georgia Institute of Technology - sneloms3@gatech.edu

Shade Douglas - Collegiate - Georgia Institute of Technology - sdouglas31@gatech.edu

Shanice Pride - Collegiate - Georgia Institute of Technology - spride3@gatech.edu

Siham Adous - Collegiate - Georgia Institute of Technology - B.S. Industrial & Systems Engineering - sadous3@gatech.edu

Simone Ellison - Collegiate - Georgia Institute of Technology - eellison@gatech.edu

Skylar Royal - Collegiate - Georgia Institute of Technology - B.S. Architecture - sroyal3@gatech.edu

Ta Nycia Wooden - Collegiate - Georgia Institute of Technology - B.S. Business Administration - twooden3@gatech.edu

Tamera Mason - Collegiate - Georgia Institute of Technology - tmason34@gatech.edu

Taylor Dalton - Collegiate - Georgia Institute of Technology- tkdalton@gatech.edu

Tiera Lee - Collegiate - Georgia Institute of Technology - B.S. Computer Science - tlee320@gatech.edu

Tytianna Harshaw - Collegiate - Georgia Institute of Technology - tharshaw3@gatech.edu

Zariah Brown - Collegiate - zarib10@gmail.com

PROFESSIONAL/ALUMNI MENTORS

Alumni of the Georgia Institute of Technology and other professional attendees who are either currently working in the professional/corporate world or are in the process of working towards graduate or doctoral degrees. This list is comprised of entrepreneurs, educators, and professionals of varying business acumen.

Ayanna Jones - Professional/Alumni - jones.j.ayanna@gmail.com

Chanel E. Martin - Professional/Alumni - Chanel@chanelebone.com - www.chanelemartin.com

Cheryl D. Williams - Professional/Alumni - Cheryldwilliams@gmail.com

Cynthia Moore - Professional/Alumni - Director of the Office of Minority Education and Development at the Georgia Institute of Technology - cynthia.moore@omed.gatech.edu

Debra J. Robinson - Professional/Alumni - Debra_J_Robinson@dekalbschoolsga.org

Dr. Sheva Quinn - Professional/Alumni - drshevaquinn@gmail.com

Erica Stephens - Professional/Alumni - ericamat79@gmail.com

Janelle Finger - Professional/Alumni - janellefinger@gmail.com

Joycelyn Wilson - Professional/Alumni - Drjoyce@gatech.edu

Kambria Haire - Professional/Alumni - kambria.haire@gmail.com

Linda Jordan - Professional/Alumni - Ljordanfinance@gmail.com

Lucretia V. Gant - Professional/Alumni - tlgant@aol.com

Maya Carrasquillo - Professional/Alumni - Ph.D. student in Environmental Engineering - GEM Fellow - 2016-17 NSBE National PCI Chair - mcarr1031@gmail.com

Mica Alexander - Professional/Alumni - alexandermica@gmail.com

Michole Washington - Professional/Alumni - washingtonmichole@gmail.com

Nicole Helms - Professional/Alumni - nikh08@yahoo.com

Precious Edmonds - Professional/Alumni - precioused28@gmail.com

Shavonne Henry - Professional/Alumni - henry.shavonne@gmail.com

Stefani Ingram Professional/Alumni - Singramhazell@kindezi.org

Sybrina Atwaters, Ph.D. - Professional/Alumni -Head of Outreach Initiatives, Office of Minority Education and Development, Georgia Institute of Technology - syatwat@gatech.edu

Tia Jackson-Truitt - Professional/Alumni - tia.jackson@coe.gatech.edu

Triana Beasley - Professional/Alumni - triana_beasley@dekalbschoolsga.org

Pre-Collegiate Mentees

Students at the pre collegiate level (grades Kindergarten through 12th grade) who would like to be mentored.

Bryn Evans - Pre-Collegiate - evansbr@student.greateratlantachristian.org

Erin Hardnett - Pre-Collegiate - aliah17579@gmail.com

Jamie Fisher - Pre-Collegiate - jamiejames1200@yahoo.com

Janell Tanner - Pre-Collegiate - janell.s.tanner@gmail.com

Josslyn Lally - Pre-Collegiate - josslyn.lally25@outlook.com

Kennedy Houston - Pre-Collegiate - kennido@gmail.com

Kusona Fortingo - Pre-Collegiate - kfortingo@yahoo.com

Latreese Lovence - Pre-Collegiate - treeselove@gmail.com

Lauren Chitwood - Pre-Collegiate - lchitwood2000@gmail.com

Michelle Rogers - Pre-Collegiate - 4Pointslighthouse@gmail.com

Mofoluwasade Popoola - Pre-Collegiate - mofpop11@yahoo.com

Mylia Lewis - Pre-Collegiate - mallewis2013@gmail.com

Nala Cody - Pre-Collegiate - nalacody00@gmail.com

Nkemjika Okonkwo - Pre-Collegiate - nkemjiokonkwo@gmail.com

Rena Pope - Pre-Collegiate - rpope1999@gmail.com

Shenica Bridges Mathieu - Pre- Collegiate - Shenica_Bridges_Mathieu@dekalbschoolsga.org

Sinet Adous - Pre-Collegiate - sinetadous.sa@gmail.com

Tamika Adams - Pre-Collegiate - tamikaladams@yahoo.com

Xavia Myrick - Pre-Collegiate - xavia.denise1185@gmail.com

...

...

Credits:

Georgia Tech Society of Black Engineers

Made with Adobe Slate

Make your words and images move.

Get Slate

Report Abuse

If you feel that this video content violates the Adobe Terms of Use, you may report this content by filling out this quick form.

To report a Copyright Violation, please follow Section 17 in the Terms of Use.