Women's Advisory Board Scholarship Competition Scroll down for more photos

Zachary Smith, clarinet
Mariangela Gominho, voice
Nicole Witkowski, flute
Dierdre Skiffington, oboe
Daniel DeSimone, trumpet
Madison Sauer, voice
Samuel Heiger, alto saxophone
Gavin Horning, jazz guitar
John Shank, double bass
left to right: Kathy Linger (adjudicator), Mark Anderson (adjudicator), Nicole Witkowski (1st place winner), Samuel Heiger (2nd place winner), Seth Beckman (Dean)

Made with Adobe Slate

Make your words and images move.

Get Slate

Report Abuse

If you feel that this video content violates the Adobe Terms of Use, you may report this content by filling out this quick form.

To report a Copyright Violation, please follow Section 17 in the Terms of Use.