3 domains and 6 kingdoms

The Archaea are prokaryotic cells that live in extreme environments

Bacteria are prokaryotic cells that cannot live in extreme environments they are like Archeae

Eukarya is any eukaryotic cell

Archaebacteria are unicellular cells that reproduce asexually that can be hetrotrophic or autotrophic

Eubacteria are unicellular organismsy that reproduce asexually

Protista are unicellular eukaryotic organisms

Fungi are eukaryotic multicellular organism

Plantae are any plant

Animalia is any animal

Report Abuse

If you feel that this video content violates the Adobe Terms of Use, you may report this content by filling out this quick form.

To report a Copyright Violation, please follow Section 17 in the Terms of Use.