2017 NCAA Championships March 15-18 | March 22-25 | Indianapolis, ind.

Meet the 21 individual qualifiers that will represent the University of Michigan swimming and diving program at the NCAA Championships in Indianapolis.

Felix auböck

rose Bi

Gabby DeLoof

Siobhán Haughey


chris klein

Emily Kopas

Vanessa Krause


Carolyn McCann

Jacob montague

allie murphy

Becca Postoll

Paul powers

pj ransford

G Ryan

miles smachlo

Clara Smiddy

charlie swanson

Astrid Swensen

evan white

Made with Adobe Slate

Make your words and images move.

Get Slate

Report Abuse

If you feel that this video content violates the Adobe Terms of Use, you may report this content by filling out this quick form.

To report a Copyright Violation, please follow Section 17 in the Terms of Use.