2016-17 OFFICERS

Kurt Koemmpel - President
Jamika Parker - Dir. Finance
Forrest McNealley - Vice President
Serina Robnett - Dir. Prof. Relations
Cailyn Hegland - Dir. Student Relation
Scott Kearsley - Senator
Isaiah Esquivell - Exec at Large
Brianna Clarke - Dir. Public Relations
Katie Tousley - Admin Assistant
Claire Pritchard - Dir. Information Sys

Made with Adobe Slate

Make your words and images move.

Get Slate

Report Abuse

If you feel that this video content violates the Adobe Terms of Use, you may report this content by filling out this quick form.

To report a Copyright Violation, please follow Section 17 in the Terms of Use.