Web Design Sponsor: Terry Teeter

Web Site Development is a class dedicated to creating web sites for teachers and clubs for Rossview High School. The class is composed of Juniors and Seniors. It is for those individuals that demonstrate high efficiency in designing web sites. The students must have had Computer Science Foundations and Web Design Foundations before taking Web Site Development.

1st Period

Samantha Potvin - Jason Luna - Lydia Waggoner - Titan Austin - Oneil Brooks - Dakota Phaneuf - Shea Osife - Samuel Stanton - Andrew Daly - Stephen Johnson

4th Period

Aaron Barefield - Elijah Brower - Matthew Brown - Garrison Brumblay - Kaziya Ervin - Austin Flint - Tyler Hutt - Gabe Jackson - Meagan Jones - Kaylee Lynch - Sydney Myers - Elijah Perkins - Christopher Piccinino - Desmond Riehl - Mark Robbins - Zoe Titus - Corey Walker - Tolliver Young

Created By
Stephen Johnson

Report Abuse

If you feel that this video content violates the Adobe Terms of Use, you may report this content by filling out this quick form.

To report a Copyright Violation, please follow Section 17 in the Terms of Use.